top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Littleford

Book Review: Mr. White by Tessa Layne


Banished. Banished for being too good with the ladies, and now I’m stuck East of Nowhere doing my brother’s bidding as penance. But the luscious Emmaline Andersson might just be the silver lining in this nightmare. Who knew that a sweet mouth could be so wicked?


My Review:


Rating: 5/5 stars.


Where to start? I have so much to say about Mr. White by Tessa Layne. When I started reading it and realised that it wasn't after Mr. Pink but at the same time I was sceptical. It took me a couple of chapters to remember who everyone was in terms of the first book. But it was made clear over the first few chapters.


I soon found it really enjoyable to read about Declan's life while knowing what is happening in Austin's at the same time! I am guessing the next book will be about Nico and Alison and I can't wait to read it. Tessa Layne is a great author and the way she is able to write erotic romance but still have such sensitive topics at the heart of each book is mesmerising. I read Mr. Pink as an ARC and am so glad that I did. This series I will be following to the very end and I have already pre ordered the next book! Amy x

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page