top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Littleford

Book Review: The Exiled Prince by Jeana E. Mann


Rourke: As a celebrity personal assistant, I pride myself on professionalism. When a mysterious stranger offers to show me the wonders of a clandestine club at the masked ball, I jump at the chance. Because no one will know me, right? One night. No names. No faces. It should have ended there. I had no idea that the handsome, enigmatic man would turn out to be my new employer.

Roman: After the masquerade, I searched for the girl who’d crashed my party, only to find her in my office a few months later. I can’t fire her because she’s the best assistant I’ve ever had, but I can’t stop wanting her in my bed either.


My Review:


Rating: 4/5 stars.


I am reviewing The Exiled Prince by Jeana E. Mann after receiving a free copy from Hidden Gems Books. It didn't take me long to read this book because I was hooked straight away. Roman and Rourke's relationship is sexy from the very beginning and as you read through all you want to know is what will happen next! There first encounter was pure sexual attraction but it was just a hook up between strangers. The way they reconnect and become each others weakness is pure love and romance. I really enjoy how much strength Rourke had and how she handled Roman's dominating personality. They were both strong characters and bounced off each other well. As soon as I finished reading this book I headed over to Amazon and bought the next two books in the series! Can't wait to read them. Amy x

0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page